January 19, 2009

  • Disclaimer

    I just wanted to say that I posted the Scariest Dream because I'm a credits whore.  I personally think there is nothing more boring than somebody else's dream, unless it's my own. 

    So, please, don't feel the slightest obligation to read it.  It's only half true anyway since the contest rules outlawed sexual content and the worst part of the dream had to be censored.  Eeew ick!

Comments (8)

  • judy that's weak.  write it out in it's entirety...every last sordid detail!

    if i can admit to tears and trembles, you can admit to unsavory sexploits.

  • curtains is cutting  you no slack up there. Judy, you write what ever makes you feel comfortable. Do not succumb to peer pressure. I like reading dreams and I keep a journal of my own for myself. Sometimes they are psychic and I totally dig reading back to when I "saw" it happen. Blah blah blah, I am far too chatty today.

  • @judyrutrider - "no peers" written like a true back of the bus mountain biker. ha ha ha.

  • @curtainsopen - I ain't ashamed of my lewd dreams, heck, I'm not even discreet about my sordid past.  But...I didn't want to get kicked out of the contest.  BTW I never admit to tears.  I may quiver, I may shiver, I may pull on your ears and call you daddy, but I do not cry.

    @queenie - You chat away, girlfriend.  I'm nothing if not a good listener (oops, that's reader).  As for peer pressure...I have no peers

  • @judyrutrider - Judy thanks for the laugh!   
    now  reread my original comment. 
    i was refering to MY tears that i wrote about in MY nightmare post which you obviously didn't read, and instead you thought i was asking you to admit to tears during .....
    well you get the picture now.
    cracked me up.

    really you pull ears and call out "daddy"?  ;)

  • @curtainsopen - Yeah, I noticed that when I re-read your comment but couldn't resist posting the reply anyway. 

  • @judyrutrider - i'm glad you couldnt resist.  it was hysterical.

    but shame on you for missing my dream.  it wuz vawee scawee.

  • @curtainsopen - Did I fail to comment on it?  I will make amends immediately!  Sometimes my thoughts on a blog feel too sentimental or tender to express in this venue.  It's so not cool to be maudlin.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment